facebook  twitter        

Energy Solutions Center Inc.

400 N. Capitol St., NW 4th Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Voice 202-824-7152
Fax 202-824-7096
E-mail dweiss@escenter.org

 

Calendar of Events

 Upcoming Meetings

 

 

June 2017 – TMAF

Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel

1 Dock St

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Tuesday, June 13 – Thursday, June 15, 2017

 

 
 
 
__________________________________________________________________________________________
 

June 2017 – mCHP Workshop

 

Click here for Event Brochure

 

Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel

1 Dock St

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Thursday, June 15 – Friday, June 16, 2017

 

 
            __________________________________________________________________________________________  

October 2017 – TMAF and Board Meeting

 

Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California Plaza

251 S. Olive Street

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tuesday, October 3 – Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

February 2018 – TMAF and Board Meeting

Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte Uptown

401 E. Martin Luther King Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28202

Tuesday, February 27 - Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
__________________________________________________________________________________________  

 

June 2018 – TMAF

The Westin Denver Downtown

1672 Lawrence Street

Denver, CO 80202

Tuesday, June 12 - Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
__________________________________________________________________________________________  

October 2018 – TMAF and Board Meeting

 

Crowne Plaza Detroit Downtown

2 Washington Blvd.

Detroit, MI 48226

Tuesday, October 9 – Thursday, October 11, 2018